Employment

Learn about our values and what it's like to work here in the videos below.

E-Verify Is a Registered Trademark of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box H20
Concord, CA 94524

Physical Address:
1331 Concord Avenue
Concord, CA 94520
 

Hours : 8 am to 5 pm
Monday through Friday

Phone: (925) 688-8002

Fax: (925) 688-8345

HR & Risk Division Staff

Name Title Telephone Email
Sonja Stanchina, IPMA-SCP Human Resources and Risk Manager (925) 688-8191 sstanchina@ccwater.com
John Perry Human Resources Supervisor (925) 688-8038 jperry@ccwater.com
Donnella Smigiel-Amdahl Human Resources Analyst ll (925) 688-8131 dsmigiel@ccwater.com
Donna Cortes Human Resources Analyst ll (925) 688-8037 dcortes@ccwater.com
Sharon McNulty, IPMA-CP Human Resources Analyst ll (925) 688-8029 smcnulty@ccwater.com
Lauren Curiel Administrative Secretary Confidential (925) 688-8035 lcuriel@ccwater.com
Michelle Hulsey Risk Management Officer (925) 688-8126 mhulsey@ccwater.com